I’ll miss you…♥

Hey there…

Yeah So as you all know I have been mia for the past 3 weeks? Idk. That’s because I’m getting over wordpress blogging. It’s time for a fresh start and I beleive that I have a better future in blogger. Thank to all of you who have been so kind and who have read my posts. I will still be blogging on mypurplerunway.blogspot.com blog so follow it and keep up with y and the worlds latest trends, tip, etc!

I will also be having a blog just liek this one but on blogger where I can update about my life and so on. So it is: nicothena.blogspot.com

__________

I am really sad to be leaving because it was fun, but there isnt as much people here to read my posts. You all have been so lovely and make great posts.

So long, farwell, I’ll see you in the new year…on my new blogs!

Wishing you the best,

Nikki-for the last time on this blog…♥

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ll miss you…♥

  1. Alicia Rivera says:

    I’m so so sad that your leaving wordpress chicka 😦 I hope you’ll come back someday! 🙂

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

  2. Alicia Rivera says:

    Hey chicka! Sorry for the spam comment I’m just trying to get the word out: I just wanted to ask you if you would like to be a CoverGirl for one of the months! I have a page called CoverGirl awn my blah-g and I interview different girls every month! Go awn my blah-g awn that page and let me know if you would like to be a CoverGirl for one of the months! 🙂

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

Leave a Reply

