Current State of Mind

Hey Gurrls!

__________

At the moment: Lounging on my comfy white duvet on my queen sized sleigh bed, legit.

Munching upon: Some sliced pears, and water; healthy πŸ™‚

Wearing: An old Old Navy nude tank, grey tights from who knows, my mom’s gold pearl bbpin, and )one of many) charm bracelet I got from my cruise a while back.

__________

__________

So these past few day’s I’ve been busy cleaning my life up, you could say…

Cleaning my bedroom, desk, house, and body. I’m done with my Haloween candy… I think πŸ™‚ But I need to get into shape, I only weigh 93 pounds when I checked yesterday but I’m 14 and If my legs are more toned they will look cuter for the new year. I’m really trying to eat healthy with a fruit shake every mourning (strawberries, yogurt, peaches and nectarines, and raspberries, with a splash or cranberry juice) Yumm πŸ™‚ And not eating candy and ships. Ive gotten back in the habit of drinking more than 8 cups of water a day. Oh yeahhhs:) Straightening my back so maybe ill grown taller πŸ˜› im almost five two πŸ™‚ Shorttyyy. Aha.

But I really feel refined and fresh. I’m also creating an IM Account so if any of you girls also have it, let me know your username so I can add you if it’s okay πŸ™‚

__________

I really want the new year to come around and be great ah-mazing year for me. I mean I’ve suffered through so much if you read my post on : I’m falling or something like that. I was legit crying every nigth. I still am in a place liek that. But when I’m home with the family and not with all the mean kids at my school (i found out that 5 of these kids that i new got home schooled) the girls at my school are soo cruel and mean, they just wanna be populaur. Dont we all? But they dont care about anyone but them selves, I mean aubviously I care stongly about my self, but it’s nice to have nice friends. Alll my bff’s ALL moved away liek S* 😦 Shes coming from Seattle in DEcember to visit though!!! πŸ™‚ Wohooo!!!

Sorry for all the spelling errors I’m just not in the mood to correct, live life to it’s fullest. I dont need to wait around and fix it. Only on projects and papers πŸ™‚

_________

I think that all for todays post! How is you weekend going and are you doing anything fun? Today I’m just lounging arround the house πŸ™‚

-Nikki-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Current State of Mind

  1. If you could e-mail me with a few suggestions on just how you made your blog look this excellent, I would be grateful.

  2. SPHR says:

    Super blog! I actually love how it is easyon my eyes and also the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your rss feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  3. Alicia Rivera says:

    That’s too bad ah-bout the girls at your school 😦 I hope they get over themselves and realize that popularity is incredibly dumb!

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

  4. SPHR says:

    You made some good points there… I did a search on the topic and found most people will agree with your blog.

  5. Sarah Candaceβ™₯ says:

    I have just read all of your posts since the first one. You have been through some really tough times but just know that it will all get better when you grow up. All those girls who always had friends will never struggle and grow stronger like you have.
    Go you!
    And don’t worry about being short. I am very tall, and its not fun at all 😦
    Until your next post,
    β™₯Sarah Candace
    http://sarahcandacexo.wordpress.com

  6. Hey girlie! I love love love cleaning my room out, I feel so refreshed and like a brand new person once I’m done. That is such a good idea to gain some muscle in the new year! There are tons of exercises you can do to tone up your legs & butt. I really hope your new year is better and filled with great friends and great guys πŸ™‚

    -M.

  7. krisgreg1010 says:

    Its ok, Im short too! Im literally exactly 5 feet! But we aren’t short, we’re fun sized!!!! I love the colors on this post, haha! I do have an account both my aim and meebo are krisgreg1010! I really relate to you, We have both been through a heck of a lot, and I know the feeling of no one understanding, especially girls! WE should talk sometime! Stay strong! ❀ I totally agree, in the end what is being popular going to do for you! Idk, but it makes me so mad! Haha, i just dont get it! Its definitly not worth it! But us short girls, get the hott tall boys! Love ya!

Leave a Reply

