SELENA GOMEZ

AHHHHH!!!!! SELENA GOMEZ WAS AH-MAZING!!!!!

She looked right into my eyes at least 10 times. I held up this HUGE glow stick that I got at a store, it was diff, so it was noticed more. And it was huge. And then I held it up and filmed her. I was infront of her. On the floor row 11. The best seats. well row 5-7 would have been better but oh well. I’m grateful.

She sung great. Her dresses were fabu!!!

Christene Grimme and Shawn Desman opened for her. Ahhhh it was the best money I’ve ever spent. The last concert I went to was in gr.2. Haha. HIlary duff. I love her. But now I’m looking into auditions for movies etc. Selena said something really inspiring that touched me while she looked right into my eyes. She smiled at me. i will never forget that.

AHHHHHH It was the best!!!! I wanna see her again!!!! She sings soo good in concert. Maybe some pics to come. 🙂

-Nikki-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to SELENA GOMEZ

  1. AHHHH I’m so jealous! SG is ahmazing 🙂

    -M.

  2. Alicia Rivera says:

    Your so so so lucky you gawt to go see her in concert!! She’s ah-mazing 🙂

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

  3. xxdesmiaxx says:

    Hey Nikol,
    Gorgeous post.
    The Selena Gomez concert sounded like such an ah-mazing time!
    You’re lucky you got to see her live, lol.
    New post.
    Kisses,
    Desmia

  4. Massie Block says:

    J’adore Selena & Christina.
    So glad you got to go see them.
    Do me a favor? Follow my blog, leave me a few comments, that sorta thing? 🙂

    -MB

  5. The concert sounds like it was a lot of fun!
    I definitely want to go to a Selena Gomez concert!
    New post (:

    -AMB

  6. Kaddie says:

    I love your blog! That header is so pretty!
    You got to see SG in concert?! Lucky!! That’s so frippin’ amazing!
    Keep Strolling,
    Kaddie

  7. Natalie says:

    Hey Nikol,
    Gorgeousness post!
    Beyond jealous of you, you’re so lucky.
    Love you,
    Natalie x 🙂

  8. ṩδμℓ øƒ ραη∂øяa says:

    AHHH. She looked into your eyes? That’s, like, what everbody’s dream is with their idol.

    LUCKKKYYY

    -Nicola

  9. Hey Nikki,
    Ehmagawsh you got to go to a Selena Gomez concert! LUCKY! 😀
    Sounds like you had a gorgeous time!
    xoxo- Annabelle Gold

Leave a Reply

