Best.

Hey girlies!

It’s Nikki here. And of course, the reason/my explanation for being MIA for so loong this whole summer was because I was on vacation!!!

Anyways. I’m back and better than ever. I’m so over being lazy and not trying. I am now going to get off my lazy butt and do things right! A girl has gotta get what she wants all the time, right? With sophomore year coming in like 6 days I’m ready to become a new person. Kinda.

More girlier, pretty, outfits to fab, no flaws, smart, perf!

Had a great summer and was wondering if you could vote me miss stardoll world on my stardoll. User: NikkiPandaz. Thanksies girlies!

-Nikki-

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

